1
2
3

Personas de contacto de Lütgert Co. GmbH

Distribution


Ulrich Fischer

phone: +49 5241 7407 52

email: u.fischer@luetgert-antriebe.de

Alina Grünwald

phone: +49 5241 7407 55

email: a.gruenwald@luetgert-antriebe.de

Sebastian Schäfer

phone: +49 5241 7407 53

email: s.schaefer@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Lena Kropat

phone: +49 5241 7407 54

email: l.kropat@luetgert-antriebe.de

Marika Gerdtoberens

phone: +49 5241 7407 51

email: m.gerdtoberens@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Production Planning / Design Department


Volker Müller

phone: +49 5241 7407 31

email: v.mueller@luetgert-antriebe.de

Adnan Kurt

phone: +49 5241 7407 33

email: a.kurt@luetgert-antriebe.de

Sergej Appelhans

phone: +49 5241 7407 38

email: s.appelhans@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Engineering / Quality Management


Harald Leikeim

phone: +49 5241 7407 37

email: h.leikeim@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Technical advice V-belt drives


Michael Maßjosthusmann

phone: +49 5241 7407 30

email: m.massjosthusmann@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Purchase


Marcel Niemann

phone: +49 5241 7407 32

email: m.niemann@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Accounting / Controlling


Karen Penger

phone: +49 5241 7407 20

email: k.penger@luetgert-antriebe.de

Caroline Bauer

phone: +49 5241 7407 21

email: c.bauer@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Executive Management


Stefan Flohr

phone: +49 5241 7407 0

email: s.flohr@luetgert-antriebe.de

Uwe Wittenbrink

phone: +49 5241 7407 0

email: u.wittenbrink@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Privacy policy

Our web site uses external components. These help us to constantly improve our offer and to provide you with a comfortable visit. By loading external components, data about your behavior may be collected by third parties, which is why we need your permission. Without your permission, there may be restrictions on content and operation. You can find detailed information in our Privacy policy.