1
2
3

您的联系人 Lütgert Co. GmbH

Distribution


Ulrich Fischer

phone: +49 5241 7407 52

email: u.fischer@luetgert-antriebe.de

Alina Grünwald

phone: +49 5241 7407 55

email:a.gruenwald@luetgert-antriebe.de

Sebastian Schäfer

phone: +49 5241 7407 53

email: s.schaefer@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Lena Kropat

phone: +49 5241 7407 54

email:l.kropat@luetgert-antriebe.de

Marika Gerdtoberens

phone: +49 5241 7407 51

email:m.gerdtoberens@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Production Planning / Design Department


Volker Müller

phone: +49 5241 7407 31

email: v.mueller@luetgert-antriebe.de

Adnan Kurt

phone: +49 5241 7407 33

email:a.kurt@luetgert-antriebe.de

Sergej Appelhans

phone: +49 5241 7407 38

email:s.appelhans@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Engineering / Quality Management


Harald Leikeim

phone: +49 5241 7407 37

email: h.leikeim@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Technical advice V-belt drives


Michael Maßjosthusmann

phone: +49 5241 7407 30

email: m.massjosthusmann@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Purchase


Marcel Niemann

phone: +49 5241 7407 32

email: m.niemann@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Accounting / Controlling


Karen Penger

phone: +49 5241 7407 20

email: k.penger@luetgert-antriebe.de

Caroline Bauer

phone: +49 5241 7407 21

email: c.bauer@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Executive Management


Stefan Flohr

phone: +49 5241 7407 0

email: s.flohr@luetgert-antriebe.de

Uwe Wittenbrink

phone: +49 5241 7407 0

email:u.wittenbrink@luetgert-antriebe.de

 

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung

 

Lütgert & Co. GmbH

Telefon: +49 52 41 / 74 07 - 0
info@luetgert-antriebe.de

 
 
This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies.Privacy policy

© Copyright Lütgert & Co. GmbH  |  Phone: +49 52 41 / 74 07 0  |  info@luetgert-antriebe.de | 网站地图| 网站声明| 隐私政策  隐私政策电子邮件

 

© Copyright Lütgert & Co. GmbH
Telefon: +49 52 41 / 74 07 0
info@luetgert-antriebe.de
网站地图
网站声明
隐私政策
隐私政策电子邮件